//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Johnny boy

Johnny Manziel is getting the start over Hoyer now.

I can already see it “Johnny Manziel injured during his first official start in the NFL. Throws up money signs while being carted away”…… I’m only joking.

I mean Johnny is a good college football player, but I don’t know how well he will play in the big leagues. I predict he’ll rely on his legs a little too much.

You know, me and the other hundreds of people could be wrong, he could come out there and shock us all. That’s the great thing about rookies.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Scouting CombineFebruary 17th, 2015

Recent Comments

Follow mostlywiscosports on WordPress.com
